Quotes

I know, I completely forgot to post the next day of the thirty day thing! I’ve been swamped with homework and exam prep.

So, the third day is about my favourite quote. Now, I don’t know about you, but I love looking at different quotes. I have no clue why.

Anyway, my point is that I have a lot of favourite quotes, so I’m going to make a top three list.

  1. “Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don’t matter and those who matter don’t mind” ~Bernard M. Baruch
  2. “Imperfection is beauty, madness is genius, and it’s better to be absolutely ridiculous than absolutely boring” ~Marilyn Monroe
  3. “We read to know we’re not alone” ~William Nicholson

So there they are! Those probably aren’t really my top three, but they’re the best I could find, and….I’m rambling now. Gotta go, lots of fun geometry homework to do (I’m just kidding, it’s really not fun and it makes my brain want to explode).

♥, Kat

Leave a comment